Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 58 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Easy to find, easy to pay. Hope it arrives as easily!

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Nice discount for on-line buys. Thanks

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Online ordering was quick and easy.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Kudos and thanks to Chuck Campbell for all his help and his patience!!

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Great easy parts ordering

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    One of your Parts Department men was very helpful in helping me determine which of the three right side headlights listed on your website was the correct one for my 4-Runner.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    Everything great, I just would have appreciated it if I could know when exactly the part I ordered will be available. Thank you

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Good

    El Paso, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Interface is good, will let you know when I see if the part is right :-)

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    Quick and easy

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    Good value for OEM parts!

    CORONA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    I called to check some things and the guy who helped was fantastic

    Pima, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    Thanks easy use!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    easy order

    VAIL, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Great customer service from James when called for info on part.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    WOW so easy and fast.

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Great website that is easy to navigate with good prices for genuine Toyota parts.

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    Easy to do business with

    VAIL, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Quick and easy ordering. I prefer to use only OEM parts for my '02 Taco. Many Thanks.

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    good site and thanks for the helpful information

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    On line purchase was simple and quick

    NEW BROCKTON, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Thanks!

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    So far so good, but no estimate of when I can get my battery???

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    EXCELLENT WEBSITE AND EXPLANATION TO ITEMS THAT FIT TO MODELS, EASY TO NAVIGATE AND FEEL CONFIDENT ON PURCHASE.

    EDGEWOOD, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Simple and easy ordering process.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    Order process was very easy!

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    Matt You are awesome for providing directions for purchasing the items. You will be on my mailing list. Thank you.

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Outstanding

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Radical ??

    QUEEN CREEK, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Excellent website and very easy to navigate and use. Great overall pricing after discount.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    I bought my truck in El Paso Texas and truck did not have mats. That's why I had to buy my own mats on a new truck.

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Again, thanks for discount. Second part I bought from you this week.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Great Website, Very Easy to Use.

    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Perfect - couldn't be easier. Thank you!

    KULA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Much cheaper than other local dealer. Thanks!!!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Just great! So happy I picked your site!

    Grand Canyon, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-03

    Online ordering process was very simple! Thank you

    ORO VALLEY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    Great !! Website easy to navigate.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    5 star

    RIO RANCHO, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Excellent! I was able to find the screws that I needed after contacting Andres and Matt. Excellent job guys!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    good

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Excellent job Matt. Its a pleasure dealing with Matt P, as always!

    El Paso, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    Not a bad web site for using it for the 1st time, will keep in my favorites!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    I appreciate the discount and the reasonable shipping rate. I will check with your business in the future for more parts. Thank you.

    Glendale, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Andres in parts was a huge help. He walked me through the process and helped me save some money.

    Chandler, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Easy online order, great price!!

    Henderson, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Online parts ordering is fast and easy to use

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    much better than precision!

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    I had a harder time ordering parts when i was a technician at a different Toyota dealership

    Benson, AZ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    You had what I needed at a price I was OK with. Thanks.

    Vail, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Easy to order online. Always good customer service at parts desk. Prices are much better online. Wish they would just match online prices at the dealership. Good experience all around.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Very easy

    Tucson , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Good Price Easy Checkout

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    fine

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Good service but I tried to get it from the Desert Toyota actual business and they wanted $53 for same exact part. They couldn't even match it so they lost business.

    Tucson, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Matt caught a mistake on the part number and notified me so it could be corrected - great service!

    Tucson, AZ
SPWEB38